You know you need it bad…

…when you seriously contemplate swooping the candy striper at your doctor’s office.

Dammit, I usually have better control of my libido…but she trapped my arm between hers and her breast while taking my blood pressure, and the heat comming off her body was like a narcotic.  It was all I could do to avoid sporting a chubby right then and there.

To make matters worse, I could hear a voice in my head going, “Take her, take her now!”.

At this rate, I’m going to end up in prison.

Leave a Reply

