Goodbye, Ms. Rockstar–I lusted for you so…

The Rockstar.  A young secretary from the fifth floor who looked like a young Britney Spears (by young, I mean “Oops, I Did It Again” Britney), with ash-blond hair, a 10-megawatt smile, and a personality so sweet you’d think that she had just arrived in the City.  She was everybody’s fantasy girl at work–men and a few of the women alike.

Yesterday, she got on an airplane, and left for law school.  A lawyer.  I just don’t see her being ruthless enough to be in the cutthroat business of law.

Alas–I shall have to redirect my carnal urges towards another.  I will miss little Ms. Rockstar.

Leave a Reply

