So, now what?

Given that my declaration of death by cancer now appears  to be premature–what will this blog be about?

As bad as I am, this guy ( Pa. Gunman ‘Hell-bent’ on Killings, Had 4 Guns ) was in even worse shape. He was in better shape than I am (both financially and physically), yet he’d been on bread-and-water for twenty years.

Twenty Years. Holy Shit. No wonder he wanted to die.

He picked the wrong way to go, of course; if you do the murder-suicide route, nobody will feel a shred of sympathy for your sorry ass. You cease to be a victim the moment you decide to take another life. If he really wanted to make a statement, he would have gone in with a gas can, doused himself in front of them, snarled “Heartless bitches!”, and then hit the flint. That would have fucked with the heads of women all over the country, for years to come.

Not that I endorse suicide–it’s a loser’s way out, with murder-suicide making you even more of a loser. I believe in winning–now more than ever, because there’s no way I’m going to go out like that. I’m going to cut a swath through the fuckable female population of this city like the Golden Horde through the Russian steppe!

I guess I just found a new purpose for this blog.

Leave a Reply

