FB has left the building.

Ferdinand Bardamu, host of In Mala Fide, has announced that he has left the building.

I envy the bastard– he got out before I did. It’ll take me another 6 months before I can start shopping my resume around for new jobs, and even then, I’m limited by my medical needs (my cancer came back in September–chemo sucks). Still, even if I’m forced to remain close to where I am, anything away from where I am now will be an improvement.

I drink to FB’s success tonight– he deserves his props.

Leave a Reply

